Contact Us

Contact Us

Name
Planning Team Jung Serim
Tel
+82-2-2005-5493
Fax
+82-2-2005-5120
E-mail
jsr@gsgcorp.com
Name
Finance Team Park Joo-Young
Tel
+82-2-2005-5156
Fax
+82-2-2005-5150
E-mail
jypark@gsgcorp.com
Name
HRD Team Choi Seung-Chon
Tel
+82-2-2005-5359
Fax
+82-2-2005-5120
E-mail
sky9720@gsgcorp.com

Business Contact

Business TEL E-Mail
Steel Petroleum Product +82-2-2005-5354
+82-2-2005-5234
+82-2-2005-5252
+82-2-2005-5282
+82-2-2005-5262
steel@gsgcorp.com
Materials +82-2-2005-5193 materials@gsgcorp.com
Petrochemicals Petroleum Product +82-2-2005-5375 petroleum@gsgcorp.com
Lubricants +82-2-2005-5469 lubricants@gsgcorp.com
Polymer +82-2-2005-5456 polymer@gsgcorp.com
Resources Coal +82-2-2005-5312 coal@gsgcorp.com
Green Energy +82-2-2005-5479 biomass@gsgcorp.com
Commodities +82-2-2005-5172 commodities@gsgcorp.com
PDI Logistics +82-31-684-8611 logistics@gsgcorp.com
M Division M Business +82-2-2005-5191 mbiz@gsgcorp.com
Machinery Import +82-2-2113-7861 machinery@gsgcorp.com
Robotics +82-2-2005-5494 roboticsplus@gsgcorp.com
SOC +82-2-2005-5512 socbiz@gsgcorp.com
Project Development +82-2-2005-5501 project@gsgcorp.com
GS Entec +82-2-6924-7133 entec@gsgcorp.com

Consultation and Report

Please contact to the address below if any inquiries concerning GS Global's ethics management or claims during business process occur.
We will respond to all inquires via e-mail and telephone as soon as possible.