Contact Us

Contact Us

Name
Planning Team Lee Sang In
Tel
+02-2005-5238
Fax
+82-2-2005-5120
E-mail
sangin213@gsgcorp.com
Name
Finance Team Park Joo-Young
Tel
+82-2-2005-5156
Fax
+82-2-2005-5150
E-mail
jypark@gsgcorp.com
Name
HRD Team Choi Seung-Chon
Tel
+82-2-2005-5359
Fax
+82-2-2005-5120
E-mail
sky9720@gsgcorp.com

Business Contact

Business TEL E-Mail
Steel +82-2-2005-5262
+82-2-2005-5234
+82-2-2005-5245
+82-2-2005-5266
+82-2-2005-5286
steel12@gsgcorp.com
Petrochemicals Chemical Product +82-2-2005-5466 chemicals@gsgcorp.com
Petroleum Product +82-2-2005-5375 petroleum@gsgcorp.com
Industrial Materials Energy Business +82-2-2005-5492 stevekang@gsgcorp.com
Commodity +82-2-2005-5287 cwpark@gsgcorp.com
LC +82-2-2005-5223 lc@gsgcorp.com
New BIZ. M Unit M Biz. Support +82-2-2005-5142 leo17@gsgcorp.com
M Biz.1 +82-2-2005-5191 eskim@gsgcorp.com
M Biz.2 +82-2-2005-5269 chris@gsgcorp.com
G Unit Healthcare +82-2-2005-5225 healthcare@gsgcorp.com
SE +82-2-2005-5522 se@gsgcorp.com
BE +82-2-2005-5192 be@gsgcorp.com
Recycling +82-2-2005-5314 recycling@gsgcorp.com
GS Entec +82-2-6924-7133 -
PLS +82-31-684-9661 dhyim69@plscorp.co.kr

Consultation and Report

Please contact to the address below if any inquiries concerning GS Global's ethics management or claims during business process occur.
We will respond to all inquires via e-mail and telephone as soon as possible.