Contact Us

Contact Us

Planning / Public Relations
Name
Planning Team Kwon Sang-Kyu
Tel
+82-2-2005-5116
Fax
+82-2-2005-5110
E-mail
ssangku007@gsgcorp.com
Investor Relations
Name
Finance team Park Joo-Young
Tel
+82-2-2005-5156
Fax
+82-2-2005-5150
E-mail
jypark@gsgcorp.com
Recruit
Name
HRD Team Choi Seung-Chon
Tel
+82-2-2005-5359
Fax
+82-2-2005-5120
E-mail
sky9720@gsgcorp.com

Business Contact

Business TEL E-Mail
Steel +82-2-2005-5222
+82-2-2005-5251
+82-2-2005-5262
+82-2-2005-5252
+82-2-2005-5282
steel@gsgcorp.com
Petroleum & Chemicals Petroleum Product +82-2-2005-5102 petroleum@gsgcorp.com
Chemical Product +82-2-2005-5469 chemicals@gsgcorp.com
Coal & Biomass Coal +82-2-2005-5325 coal@gsgcorp.com
Green Enegy +82-2-2005-5479 biomass@gsgcorp.com
Industrial Products Machinery & Others +82-2-2005-5172 industrial@gsgcorp.com
Machinery Import +82-2-2113-7861 machinery@gsgcorp.com
Logistics +82-31-684-8610 logistics@gsgcorp.com
GS Entec +82-2-6924-7133 entec@gsgcorp.com
SOC Development +82-2-2005-5510 socbiz@gsgcorp.com
Project Development +82-2-2005-5501 project@gsgcorp.com

Consultation and Report

Please contact to the address below if any inquiries concerning GS Global's ethics management or claims during business process occur.
We will respond to all inquires via e-mail and telephone as soon as possible.